St. James' Episcopal Church

The Episcopal Church in Old Town, Maine


Senior Warden: Faith Dionne
Junior Warden: Debbie Dunkle
Treasurer: John Gregory
Vestry Members: Bill Walker, Ann Dieffenbacher-Krall, Cassandra Wright, Jean Marie Boddy-Johnston’ Paula Drewniany, Julia Van Steenberghe
Clerk of the Vestry: Marilyn Sibley
Altar Guild: Sara Lindsay, Mary Lapin, Gina Butler, Charlie Norburg

St. James' Episcopal Church - Old Town, Maine | A member of The Episcopal Diocese of Maine, The Episcopal Church, and the Worldwide Anglican Communion